We are grateful for the ongoing support of our sponsors, partners and preferred suppliers and encourage our members to support them and utilise their services.

A list of our valued sponsors

Lougheed Wealth Management

Is a proudly independent wealth management team at Raymond James Ltd. We partner with individuals and their families who are committed to their long-term financial success and succeed as trusted advisors to our clients through leveraging the industry leading resources of Raymond James.

15 words says it all:“We enhance the lives of our clients through an unwavering dedication to their financial success.”


Macquarie is a diversified financial group providing clients with asset management, banking, advisory and risk and capital solutions across debt, equity and commodities. Headquartered in Sydney and with offices in over 27 countries, it is the breadth of operations, combined with a strong capital position and risk management framework, that has contributed to a 48-year record of unbroken profitability.

A list of our valued preferred partners

Rugby Canada

Rugby Canada is the national governing body for the sport of rugby union in Canada. As a member of the IRB (International Rugby Board), Rugby Canada is the NSO (National Sport Organization) responsible for administrating the game of rugby 15s and rugby 7s in Canada.

Canterbury Crusaders International High Performance Unit (IHPU)

In 2008 the Canterbury Rugby Football Union established an International High Performance Unit (IHPU). Its purpose is to offer select players, coaches and support staff an opportunity to visit the inner workings of the organisation in one of the world’s most beautiful and rugby fanatical countries.

Preferred Suppliers

Membership has its privileges. 
For the Love of the Game members can get discounts from the following companies and organisations.

We are grateful for the generosity of our donors

Web Ellis

Web Ellis Members are those who have donated or pledged a minimum of $10,000

Mark elBaroudi
Paul Beck
Graham Brown
Angus Campbell
Shane Jones
Dave Lougheed
Derek Martin
James Morton
Rick Powers
Ray Ritchie
Guy Reynolds

First XV

First XV members are individuals who have donated a minimum of $1000

Tom Adair
Craig Bentham
Sean Bradley
Don Cameron
Tom Caulfield
Al Campbell
Jason Clemett
James Cole
Dan Cunningham
Peter Dirks
Richard Edwards
Eventi Capital
Tom Goetz
Mark MacKenzie
Glenn Harvey McKeen
Larry Jones
Shane King
Thomas Korchinski
Doug Laird
Rob Laird
Rohan Lall
Margaret Ann Lougheed
Colin Ogilvy
Cameron Peckham
Brian Reimer
Pat Russett
Christiaan Schrag
Jim Stone